Results - Release dates

Results - Release dates

Examination Results - Release dates

Results will be released on the dates listed in the table below. On the date of release, you will receive an email giving you the link to the results page. You will not be able to access your results before the scheduled date.

Examination session 2016

Programme Online results released
Applied Educational Leadership and Management [MA/PG Dip/PGCert/Individual Modules] Wed 16 November 2016
Agribusiness, Applied Economics, Enironment and Biodiversity, Sustainability and Developement (CeDEP) [MSc/PGDip/PGCert/Individual Modules] Tue 13 December 2016
Epidemiology [MSc/PGDip/PGCert/Individual Modules] Wed 7 December 2016
Education [MA/Individual Modules] Wed 1 February 2017
Finance, Financial Law, International Management and Public Policy - CeFiMS [MSc/PGDip/Individual professional awards] Thu 22 December 2016
Global Diplomacy [MA/PGDip/PGCert] Tue 11 October 2016
Global Health Policy [MSc/Postgraduate Diploma/Postgraduate Certificate/Individual Modules] Wed 7 December 2016
Infectious Diseases [MSc/PGDip/PGCert] Wed 7 December 2016
International Business [MSc/PGDip/Individual modules] Thu 19 January 2017
International Management [MBA/MSc/PGDip/PGCert/Individual modules] Thu19 January 2017
Laws [LLB/Cert HE Common Law/Individual Modules] Mon 19 December 2016
Law: Master of Laws [LLM/PG Dip/PGCert/Individual Modules] Tue 24 January 2017
Livestock Health and Production [MSc/PGDip/PGCert/Individual Modules] Thu 15 December 2016
Petroleum Geoscience [MSc/PGDip/Individual Modules] Tue 4 October 2016
Professional Accountancy [MSc/PGCert] Tue 14 February 2017
Public Health [MSc/PGDip/PGCert/Individual modules] Wed 7 December 2016
Refugee Protection and Forced Migration Studies [MA] Tue 20 December 2016