Results - Release dates

Results - Release dates

Examination Results - Release dates

Results will be released on the dates listed in the table below. On the date of release, you will receive an email giving you the link to the results page. You will not be able to access your results before the scheduled date.

Examination session 2016

Programme Online results released
Applied Educational Leadership and Management [MA/PG Dip/PG Cert/Individual Modules] Wed 27 Jul 2016
Business Administration [BSc/Dip HE/Cert HE/Access] Mon 1 Aug 2016
Clinical Trials [MSc/PG Dip/PG Cert/Individual Modules] Wed 10 Aug 2016
Computing and Information Systems/Creative Computing [BSc/Diploma/Individual Courses/WEER] Thu 11 Aug 2016
English [BA/Diploma/Dip HE/Cert HE/Individual Courses] Wed 27 Jul 2016
English with Philosophy, Theology or Computing [BA/Dip HE/Cert HE] Tue 9 August
Epidemiology [MSc/PG Dip/PG Cert/Individual Modules] Wed 10 Aug 2016
EMFSS [BSc/Graduate Diploma/Individual Courses] Mon 15 Aug 2016
EMFSS [Diplomas in Economics and Social Sciences/Access Route] Tue 26 Jul 2016
EMFSS [International Foundation Programme] Mon 13 Jun 2016
Global Health Policy [MSc/PG Dip/PG Cert] Wed Wed 10 Aug 2016
History [BA] Wed 27 Jul 2016
Infectious Diseases [MSc/PG Dip/PG Cert] Wed 10 Aug 2016
Information Security [MSc/PG Dip/Individual Modules] Mon 18 Jul 2016
International Business [MSc/PG Dip/Individual Modules] Tue 9 Aug 2016
International Management [MBA/MSc/PG Dip/PG Cert/Individual Modules] Tue 9 Aug 2016
Law: Master of Laws [LLM/PG Dip/PG Cert/Individual Modules] Mon 25 Jul 2016
Law: Undergraduate Laws [LLB/Diploma in Law/Certificate of Higher Education in Common Law/Individual Courses] Wed 10 Aug 2016
Petroleum Geoscience [MSc/PG Dip/Individual Modules] Mon 1 Aug 2016
Philosophy [BA/Diploma/Dip HE/Cert HE/Individual Courses] Wed 13 July
Philosophy with English, Theology or Computing [BA/Dip HE/Cert HE] Tues 9 August
Public Health [MSc/PG Dip/PG Cert/Individual Modules] Wed 10 Aug 2016
Refugee Protection and Forced Migration Studies [MA] Mon 25 Apr 2016
Theology [BD, Diploma in Theology] Wed 27 Jul 2016
Theology with English, Philosophy or Computing [BA/Dip HE/Cert HE] Tues 9 August