Results - Release dates

Results - Release dates

Examination Results - Release dates

Results will be released on the dates listed in the table below. On the date of release, you will receive an email giving you the link to the results page. You will not be able to access your results before the scheduled date.

Examination session 2017

Programme Online results released
Applied Educational Leadership and Management [MA/PG Dip/PGCert/Individual Modules] Thu 27 July 2017
Businesss Administration [BSc] Tue 1 August 2017
Clinical Trials [MSc/PG Dip/PG Cert/Individual Modules] Thu 10 August 2017
Combined Degrees Scheme [BA/DipHE/CertHE] Thu 10 August 2017
Computing and Information Systems/Creative Computing (New) [BSc/CertHE/Diploma/Individual Courses] Thu 10 August 2017
Demography and Health [MSc/PGDip/PGCert] Thu 10 August 2017
Divinity, Theology and Philosophy, Religion & Ethics [BD/DipHE/CertHE/Individual modules] Tue 18 July 2017
Economics, Management, Finance and Social Sciences Programmes [BSc/CertHE/Diploma/Graduate Diploma/Diploma for Graduates/Individual Courses] Tue 15 August 2017
Education [MA/Individual Modules] Mon 24 July 2017
English [BA/Diploma/Dip HE/Cert HE/Individual Courses] Tue 18 July 2017
Epidemiology [MSc/PGDip/PGCert/Individual Modules] Thu 10 August 2017
Global Diplomacy [MA/PGDip/PGCert] Tue 11 April 2017
Global Health Policy [MSc/Postgraduate Diploma/Postgraduate Certificate/Individual Modules] Thu 10 August 2017
History [BA] Thu 27 July 2017
Infectious Diseases [MSc/PGDip/PGCert] Thu 10 August 2017
Information Security [MSc/PG Dip/Individual Modules] Thu 13 July 2017
International Business [MSc/PGDip] Tues 25 July 2017
International Foundation Programme [Foundation Certificate] Tue 13 June 2017
International Management [MBA/MSc/PGDip/PGCert/Individual Modules] Tue 25 July 2017
Laws [LLB/Cert HE Common Law/Individual Modules] Mon 14 August 2017
Law: Master of Laws [LLM/PG Dip/PGCert/Individual Modules] Tue 24 July 2017
Petroleum Geoscience [MSc/PGDip/Individual Modules] Tue 1 August 2017
Pharmacoepidemiology and Pharmacovigilance [PG Short course] Thu 10 August 2017
Philosophy [BA/Diploma/DipHE/CertHE] Wed 19 July 2017
Professional Accountancy - Pathway 2 [MSc/PGCert] Fri 10 March 2017
Public Health [MSc/PGDip/PGCert/Individual modules] Thu 10 August 2017
Refugee Protection and Forced Migration Studies [MA] Tue 11 April 2017
Refugee Protection and Forced Migration Studies [MA] (Dissertation) Thu 8 June 2017