LLB / Diploma in Law / Diploma in the Common Law timetable

Examinations timetable October 2017

Code Subject Date Time
LA1010 Criminal Law Mon 16 October 10:00 – 13:15
LA3014 Conflict of Laws Mon 16 October 10:00 – 13:15
LA2001 Tort Law Mon 16 October 14:30 – 17:45
LA1020 Public Law Tues 17 October 10:00 – 13:15
LA3026 Intellectual Property Tues 17 October 10:00 – 13:15
LA2002 Equity & Trusts Tues 17 October 14:30 – 17:45
LA3002 Equity & Trusts Tues 17 October 14:30 – 17:45
LA1031 Legal System and Method Fri 20 October 10:00 – 13:15
LA3016 Succession Fri 20 October 10:00 – 13:15
LA3003 Property Law Fri 20 October 14:30 – 17:45
LA1040 Contract Law Mon 23 October 10:00 – 13:15
LA3013 Public International Law Mon 23 October 10:00 – 13:15
LA3005 Jurisprudence and Legal Theory Mon 23 October 14:30 – 17:45
LA2017 Commercial Law Tues 24 October 10:00 – 13:15
LA3018 Labour Law Tues 24 October 14:30 – 17:45
LA3021 Company Law Wed 25 October 10:00 – 13:15
LA3004 Civil and Criminal Procedure Wed 25 October 14:30 – 17:45
LA2024 EU Law Thurs 26 October 10:00 – 13:15
LA3025 Criminology Thurs 26 October 14:30 – 17:45
LA3007 Evidence Fri 27 October 10:00 – 13:15
LA3028 Introduction to Islamic Law Fri 27 October 14:30 – 17:45
LA2019 Family Law Mon 30 October 10:00 – 13:15
LA2029 International Protection of Human Rights Mon 30 October 14:30 – 17:45
LA2008 Administrative Law Tues 31 October 10:00 – 13:15
LA3202 Laws Skills Portfolio Examination Tues 31 October 14:30 – 16:25