LLB / Diploma in Law / Diploma in the Common Law timetable

Examinations timetable May and June 2017

Code Subject Date Time
LA1010 Criminal Law Friday 05 May 10:00 - 13:15
LA3016 Succession Friday 05 May 14:30 - 17:45
LA3013 Public international Law Tuesday 09 May 10:00 - 13:15
LA2008 Administrative Law Tuesday 09 May 14:30 - 17:45
LA1020 Public Law Friday 12 May 10:00 - 13:15
LA3007 Evidence Friday 12 May 14:30 - 17:45
LA2001 Tort Law  Monday 15 May 10:00 - 13:15
LA1031 Legal System and Methods Wednesday 17 May 10:00 - 13:15
LA3026 Intellectual Property Wednesday 17 May 14:30 - 17:45
LA2002 Equity and Trusts Friday 19 May 10:00 - 13:15
LA3002 Equity and Trusts Friday 19 May 10:00 - 13:15
LA2024 EU Law Wednesday 24 May 10:00 - 13:15
LA3018 Labour Law Wednesday 24 May 14:30 - 17:45
LA1040 Contract Law Friday 26 May 10:00 - 13:15
LA3021 Company Law Friday 26 May 14:30 - 17:45
LA2019 Family Law Wednesday 31 May 10:00 - 13:15
LA3028 Introduction to Islamic Law Wednesday 31 May 14:30 - 17:45
LA3003 Property Law Friday 02 June 10:00 - 13:15
LA3005 Jurisprudence and Legal Theory Tuesday 06 June 10:00 - 13:15
LA3014 Conflict of Laws Thursday 08 June 10:00 - 13:15
LA3004 Civil and Criminal Procedure Thursday 08 June 14:30 - 17:45
LA2017 Commercial Law Friday 09 June 14:30 - 17:45
LA3025 Criminology Tuesday 13 June 10:00 - 13:15
LA2029 International Protection of Human Rights Tuesday 13 June 14:30 - 17:45
LA3203 Laws Skills Portfolio Friday 16 June 10:00 - 11:55